By 18 October 20182018 Newsletter week 42
October 18, 2018

Interferry Names New Chairman And Board Members

The new chairman of Interferry’s board of directors is John Steen-Mikkelsen, CEO of Danish ferry operator Danske Faerger.

He was elected together with three new board members at the AGM held last week in Cancun.

He succeeds Mike Grainger – managing director of Liferaft Systems Australia and chairman of TT Line Spirit of Tasmania.

The three new board directors include:

  • Bernard Dwyer, CEO of Spirit of Tasmania.
  • David Sopta, CEO of Jadrolinija in 2017.
  • Anders Ørgård, owner of Danish firm OSK-ShipTech.